How do I undo completing a task in Slack

< Back
You are here:

 

undo

Whenever you mark a task as complete, the button will change from “Complete Task” to “Undo”. Simply press “Undo” to bring the task back to your list.

Author: Trifon Tsvetkov

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn