How do I delete a task in Sendtask

< Back
You are here:

18 - Delete task

You can delete a task by clicking the “More options” button in the top right of the task description box and selecting “Delete”. You will then get an option to Undo deleting a task in case you did it by mistake.

Author: Trifon Tsvetkov

Share: Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn